FOSTER CARE AND CHILD SERVICE AGENCIES

A Place of Refuge-Housing for Youth, Southfield

Contact: Rhonda Barley

Ph. 313-515-8042

E-mail: rhondabarley@yahoo.com

Bethany Christian Services

30685 Barrington St. Suite 140

Madison Heights, MI 48071

www.bethany.org

Contact: Trina Richardson

Ph. 248-414-4080

E-mail: trichardson@bethany.org

Care House

44785 Woodward Ave.

Pontiac, MI 48341

www.carehouse.org

Contact: Charles Ludwig

Ph. 248-332-7173

E-mail: cludwig@carehouse.org

CASA Wayne County

(Court Appointed Special Advocate Program)

1025 E. Forest Suite JC241

Detroit, MI 48207

Contact: Roland Smith, Exec. Director

  1. 313-833-3093

E-mail: roland.smith@3rdcc.org

Catholic Social Services/Wayne County Foster Care

9851 Hamilton

Detroit, MI 48202

Ph. 313-833-3093

Contact: Tanya Griffith

Email: tgriffith@csswayne.org

Linda Dandridge

E-mail: ldandridge@csswayne.org

Child Help

21455 Melrose Avenue Building R Suite 1

Southfield, MI 48075

Ph. 248-353-0921

Contact: Anna Marie Riesterer

E-mail: ariesterer@childhelp.org

Ph. 506-776-0419

Jennifer Brubaker

E-mail: jbrubaker@childhelp.org

(The) Children’s Center

79 W. Alexandrine

Detroit, MI 48201

Ph. 313-262-1119

Contact: Bobby Wade

E-mail: bwade@childrensctr.net

 

Ennis Center for Children Foster Care

20100 Greenfield

Detroit, MI 48235

Ph. 313-342-2699

FosterHope, Catalyst Community Outreach

2420 Norber St.

Flint, MI 48504

http://flintcatalyst.com/fosterhope

Contact: Ginelle Barry

Ph. 810-820-0535

E-mail: gbarry@ifosterhope.org

The Guidance Center

15601 Northline

Southgate, MI 48195

Contact: Lacea Curtis

Ph. 734-934-6691

E-mail: lcurtis@guidance-center.org

Rita Turner-Sheerin

E-mail: rsheerin@guidance-center.org

Holy Cross Children’s Services

5690 Cecil

Detroit, MI 48210

Ph. 313-098-2200

www.hccsnet.org

Contact: M.L. Smith

E-mail: msmith@hccsnet.org

Mickie Krish

Email: wkrish@hccsnet.org

Homes for Black Children

511 East Larned Street

Detroit, MI 48226

Ph. 313-961-4777

Judson Center

12723 Telegraph Road, Suite 200

Redford, MI 48239

Ph. 313-794-5653

Contact: Cheryl Giesa

E-mail: Cheryl_giesa@judsoncenter.org

Lutheran Child & Family Services of MI Foster Care/Adoption Services

15160 W. 8 Mile road

Oak Park, MI 48237

Ph. 248-968-0100

The Youth Connection

4777 Outer Dr E #1340

Detroit, MI 48234

Ph. 313-826-7099

Contact: Dr. Grenaé Dudley

Email: info@theyouthconnection.org